Testimonials

NightVision Reviews and Testimonials from our Customers

Overall Rating / 126 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

NightVision Outdoor Lighting

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2018

Always on time, professional and reasonable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2018

Very positive and have recommended you all to several other neighbors.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2018

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2018

The lights were replaced without my being there. A good job was done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2018

Great experience and very professionally installed lighting. Had 1 minor problem and they fixed right away. Highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2018

Very concerned about our satisfaction. Willing to do whatever it took to make us happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2018

We are very pleased with our lighting installation. It was seamless and haven't had any problems since it was installed over 1.5 years ago.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

Lights are excellent. Service is excellent. Technicians are excellent. Wish I would have done this years ago.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2018

Very happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 9, 2018

Very happy we did this! The lights are Beautiful!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This is a great company with great service, great products! Their client-oriented service is hard to find. Lee, Greg, and the electrician, are all great people, and sincerely had my interest on their minds. In order to make the lights perfect for my house, they first did a preliminary installation so I could see the real effect, and then they came to my house twice after 8pm to look at the lights, make adjustments till I was totally satisfied. I am a "picky" customer and compared several landscape lighting companies before I selected Night Vision, and I just want to say, you will not go wrong with the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting!Diana
We got several prices for our complete outdoor lighting project. Night Vision was not the cheapest but they were not the most expensive either. Yet, they were the BEST. They did everything they said they could do and more. It looks amazing and they knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. The house glows and is better than I could have ever expected. They were neat, professional, efficient, friendly and I would use them for any size project. Greg and Chino are the best and the design was perfect. Great guys, great company. Call the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting. You won't be disappointed.Jennifer L.