Testimonials

NightVision Reviews and Testimonials from our Customers

Overall Rating / 145 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

NightVision Outdoor Lighting

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

I have had a great experience with Night Vision over the years. I have used them twice for lighting projects and have also referred them to friends and we all have been very happy with their work and the professionalism of the staff. Before choosing Night Vision I had consultations and estimates from 2 other companies and then Night Vision came in with a better design idea and actually saved me money. I would recommend this company without hesitation to anyone who is interested in making their property beautiful (and safer) at night.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2019

Great Customer Service in a very Professional manner.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

We have been using this company for several years and I continue to be impressed with their level of customer service. Even if there is an issue, they are quick and go above and beyond to fix the problem . I would highly recommend this company!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 5, 2019

You guys always do a great job! Quick to take my call when service is needed and always out to do the work by the next week.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2019

Very prompt and professional service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2019

Great product and staff

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2019

Excellent customer satisfaction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 29, 2019

Everyone I dealt with at Night Vision were very professional and responsive to my request

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2019

NightVision provided me quality service for my home. I will certainly utilize their services again. The representative was very cordial and took the time to explain everything regarding their lighting services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 17, 2018

You guys were awesome and fit me in even when the schedule was full. Much appreciated and Steve has been awesome.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This is a great company with great service, great products! Their client-oriented service is hard to find. Lee, Greg, and the electrician, are all great people, and sincerely had my interest on their minds. In order to make the lights perfect for my house, they first did a preliminary installation so I could see the real effect, and then they came to my house twice after 8pm to look at the lights, make adjustments till I was totally satisfied. I am a "picky" customer and compared several landscape lighting companies before I selected Night Vision, and I just want to say, you will not go wrong with the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting!Diana
We got several prices for our complete outdoor lighting project. Night Vision was not the cheapest but they were not the most expensive either. Yet, they were the BEST. They did everything they said they could do and more. It looks amazing and they knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. The house glows and is better than I could have ever expected. They were neat, professional, efficient, friendly and I would use them for any size project. Greg and Chino are the best and the design was perfect. Great guys, great company. Call the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting. You won't be disappointed.Jennifer L.