Testimonials

NightVision Reviews and Testimonials from our Customers

Overall Rating / 136 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

NightVision Outdoor Lighting

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 17, 2018

You guys were awesome and fit me in even when the schedule was full. Much appreciated and Steve has been awesome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2018

Great customer service!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 11, 2018

Very impressed with the last service call since it ended up that we only had a loose bulb. Appreciated how you stood behind your warranty and went the extra mile to ensure that the rest of the system was working properly. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 26, 2018

Very happy with the service we get from Night Vision and love our lighting system.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2018

I was very pleased with the design and the system. The installation was flawless with one issue that was promptly corrected without question. Subsequent follow-up to repair squirrel damage and to do system maintenance were promptly taken care off.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

Very pleased! Highly recommend Night Vision. .. excellent customer service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

Great, I have referred a few neighbors everyone loves them

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2018

Prompt, courteous service. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2018

Always a great company for service and products.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2018

Always on time, professional and reasonable

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This is a great company with great service, great products! Their client-oriented service is hard to find. Lee, Greg, and the electrician, are all great people, and sincerely had my interest on their minds. In order to make the lights perfect for my house, they first did a preliminary installation so I could see the real effect, and then they came to my house twice after 8pm to look at the lights, make adjustments till I was totally satisfied. I am a "picky" customer and compared several landscape lighting companies before I selected Night Vision, and I just want to say, you will not go wrong with the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting!Diana
We got several prices for our complete outdoor lighting project. Night Vision was not the cheapest but they were not the most expensive either. Yet, they were the BEST. They did everything they said they could do and more. It looks amazing and they knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. The house glows and is better than I could have ever expected. They were neat, professional, efficient, friendly and I would use them for any size project. Greg and Chino are the best and the design was perfect. Great guys, great company. Call the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting. You won't be disappointed.Jennifer L.