Testimonials

NightVision Reviews and Testimonials from our Customers

Overall Rating / 94 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

NightVision Outdoor Lighting

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2017

Night Vision is awesome.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

Very prompt and the staff is always polite and responsive to everything we’ve requested.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 11, 2017

You always respond to a customer request in a timely manner and take care of any problem to our complete satisfaction. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2017

It was very good. Repair went well and since of urgency was excellent.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

Very easy to work with and great if you add more and more over years

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

Great Experience! I called customer service and they came right out and fixed the light free of charge! I will definitely recommend your company!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 27, 2017

I have been very pleased with your firm and the lighting system from design through installation and follow up service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

very professional and was able to complete project in a timely manner. Already have recommended to my sister.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

Very good I love my lights and your company is super profesional

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

And excellent company

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This is a great company with great service, great products! Their client-oriented service is hard to find. Lee, Greg, and the electrician, are all great people, and sincerely had my interest on their minds. In order to make the lights perfect for my house, they first did a preliminary installation so I could see the real effect, and then they came to my house twice after 8pm to look at the lights, make adjustments till I was totally satisfied. I am a "picky" customer and compared several landscape lighting companies before I selected Night Vision, and I just want to say, you will not go wrong with the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting!Diana
We got several prices for our complete outdoor lighting project. Night Vision was not the cheapest but they were not the most expensive either. Yet, they were the BEST. They did everything they said they could do and more. It looks amazing and they knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. The house glows and is better than I could have ever expected. They were neat, professional, efficient, friendly and I would use them for any size project. Greg and Chino are the best and the design was perfect. Great guys, great company. Call the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting. You won't be disappointed.Jennifer L.