Testimonials

NightVision Reviews and Testimonials from our Customers

Overall Rating / 87 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

NightVision Outdoor Lighting

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

very professional and was able to complete project in a timely manner. Already have recommended to my sister.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

Very good I love my lights and your company is super profesional

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

And excellent company

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2017

Mark Dover and his team have an excellent brand of customer service. They listen, absorb what you desire and implement a fine, dependable lighting plan. Wilfred and Pedro have done much work for me; they are professional and very skilled at their craft.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

Very pleased with the reinstallation of our lights after replacing gutters. The technician was polite and speedy and knowledgeable. He also replaced a bulb in the back yard that was not bright enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2017

So professional! On time and everything done as talked about! Very friendly and responsive!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 5, 2017

Excellent thanks for the follow up and staying in touch with us regularlly to make sure our lighting is perfect. The Bos's

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

Great and friendly service! Guys did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Would happily recommend to anyone in need of outdoor lighting.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 2, 2017

We had a maintenance call on our neighborhood lights. The tech was scheduled quickly and easily. He showed up when expected and performed the repair which was under warranty. The next morning I had a $0 invoice confirming the work was completed under the warranty. Could not have been easier. Thanks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2017

Great, friendly service

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This is a great company with great service, great products! Their client-oriented service is hard to find. Lee, Greg, and the electrician, are all great people, and sincerely had my interest on their minds. In order to make the lights perfect for my house, they first did a preliminary installation so I could see the real effect, and then they came to my house twice after 8pm to look at the lights, make adjustments till I was totally satisfied. I am a "picky" customer and compared several landscape lighting companies before I selected Night Vision, and I just want to say, you will not go wrong with the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting!Diana
We got several prices for our complete outdoor lighting project. Night Vision was not the cheapest but they were not the most expensive either. Yet, they were the BEST. They did everything they said they could do and more. It looks amazing and they knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. The house glows and is better than I could have ever expected. They were neat, professional, efficient, friendly and I would use them for any size project. Greg and Chino are the best and the design was perfect. Great guys, great company. Call the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting. You won't be disappointed.Jennifer L.