Testimonials

NightVision Reviews and Testimonials from our Customers

Overall Rating / 119 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

NightVision Outdoor Lighting

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

Lights are excellent. Service is excellent. Technicians are excellent. Wish I would have done this years ago.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2018

Very happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 9, 2018

Very happy we did this! The lights are Beautiful!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2018

Excellent experience. Very professional with the installation and maintenance when called.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2018

Very happy with the lighting project. No problems.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2018

Everything was great. The service rep was knowledgeable, friendly and didn’t push me into something I didn’t need. The lights look amazing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2018

Very professional, thorough and loved photos that helped you put everything together.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

your people are very nice to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

Excellent service. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2018

Very professional and the lights look great! Definitely a beautiful addition to our home. Thank you!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This is a great company with great service, great products! Their client-oriented service is hard to find. Lee, Greg, and the electrician, are all great people, and sincerely had my interest on their minds. In order to make the lights perfect for my house, they first did a preliminary installation so I could see the real effect, and then they came to my house twice after 8pm to look at the lights, make adjustments till I was totally satisfied. I am a "picky" customer and compared several landscape lighting companies before I selected Night Vision, and I just want to say, you will not go wrong with the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting!Diana
We got several prices for our complete outdoor lighting project. Night Vision was not the cheapest but they were not the most expensive either. Yet, they were the BEST. They did everything they said they could do and more. It looks amazing and they knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. The house glows and is better than I could have ever expected. They were neat, professional, efficient, friendly and I would use them for any size project. Greg and Chino are the best and the design was perfect. Great guys, great company. Call the lighting specialists at Night Vision Outdoor Lighting. You won't be disappointed.Jennifer L.